Pathway to Circularity Industry Council

Steve Alexander

President & CEO, APR

Sara Axelrod

Director of Sustainability, Ball Corporations

Anne Bedarf

Packaging Sustainability Manager, Colgate-Palmolive

Brent Bell

VP Recycling, Waste Management

Derric Brown

VP of Sustainability, Carton Council

Jonathan Butcher

VP Commercial, Tri-Arrows Aluminum

Bob Cappadona

VP, Casella

Richard Chesley

Manager SW & Recycling, South Carolina

Michael Chung

Senior Manager of Product Stewardship, Johnson & Johnson

Cheryl Coleman

Vice President Sustainability, ISRI

Craig Cookson

Senior Director Recycling & Recovery, ACC

Kate Davenport

Co-President, Eureka

Scott DeFife

President at Glass Packaging Institute, Glass Recycling Coalition

Cathy Foley

VP Industry Relations and Supply Chain, Pratt

Byron Geiger

COO, Indorama

Nina Goodrich

Director of Sustainable Packaging Coalition, SPC

Aimee Greg

VP Recycling and Recovered Fiber, International Paper

Ashley C. Hall

Senior Director Sustainability, Walmart

Keefe Harrison

CEO, The Recycling Partnership

Brian Hawkinson

Executive Director, AF&PA

Pete Keller

VP Recycling and Sustainability, Republic

Terese Kietzer

Senior Manager Sustainability, Amazon

Joaquin Mariel

VP of Operations, Balcones

Chris MacFarlane

Project Manager, Starbucks

Jim Nordmeyer

VP Global Sustainability, Owens-Illinois

Tom Outerbridge

Manager, Sims

Jon Powell

Executive Director, Closed Loop Partners

Lynn Rubinstein

Executive Director, NERC

Steve Sargent

Director of Recycling, Rumpke

Scott Saunders

General Manager, KW Plastics

Chelsea Scantlan

Program Officer Sustainability, Walmart

Paul Schutes

Executive Director, Recycled Paperboard Alliance

Ed Socci

Director Advanced Research, PepsiCo

Ginger Spencer

Public Works Director, City of Phoenix

Carolyn Takata

Marketing Director, Silgan Containers