“When companies make commitments to reduce waste, improve recycling, and advance the circular economy, it’s our job to insist and assist. That means we hold companies accountable for their commitments, but we also help them deliver the best return on investment of time and money. Our Board is comprised of industry leading sustainability and recycling advocacy experts from leading companies across the value chain who are committed to transforming U.S. recycling and enhancing a circular economy.”  

– Keefe Harrison, CEO of The Recycling Partnership 

Meet Our Board of Directors

Holli Alexander

Strategic Initiatives Manager, Sustainability, Eastman

Environmental Justice Task Force Chair

Steve Alexander

President and CEO, Association of Plastic Recyclers

Scott Breen

Vice President of Sustainability, Can Manufacturers Institute

Board Governance & Development Committee Chair

Megan Daum

Vice President, Sustainability, American Beverage Association

Nominating Committee Chair

Robert Flores

Vice President of Sustainability, Berry Global

Audit Committee Chair

Alexander Habib

Vice President, Communications & Engagement, L’Oréal North America

Vice Chair
Development Advisory Committee Chair

Scott Hemink

Senior Director of Global Knowledge and Packaging Solutions, General Mills

Finance Committee Chair

Kristin Kelley

Vice President of Corporate Communications and External Affairs, Amcor

Semi Konak

Vice President of Global Sustainable Product/Packaging Platform, Procter & Gamble

Haley Lowry

Global Sustainability Director, Dow

Monique Oxender

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, Keurig Dr Pepper


Jonathan Paul

Senior Director, Enterprise Packaging, Campbell’s

Stephanie Potter

Director of Environmental Policy, PepsiCo

Vice Chair

Robin Wiener

President, Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries

Kirsten Witt

Environmental Policy Director, The Coca-Cola Company